CONTACTING THE TWO CASTLES CHOIR

The choir's officers - and their email addresses - for 2019 are:

Chairman: Brian Goddard                           chairman@twocastlesmvc.org.uk

General Secretary:  Jim Macartney           secretary@twocastlesmvc.org.uk

(Acting) Concert Secretary: Roger Mills   concerts@twocastlesmvc.org.ok

Treasurer: Roger Mills                               treasurer@twocastlesmvc.org.uk

Musical Director: Kieron Howe                 md@twocastlesmvc.org.uk

Publicity Officer: John Woodhead              publicity@twocastlesmvc.org.uk

Recruitment Officer: John Woodhead       recruitment@twocastlesmvc.org.uk

You can contact any of the officers listed above directly by clicking on their email address.


If you wish to contact any of the officers listed below, please send an Email to
info@twocastlesmvc.org.uk or click on this link. and the Webmaster will forward your email to the appropriate person.

Vice-Chairman: Alan Fletcher

Membership Secretary: Bill McCulloch

Librarian: Alan Wright

RCW Liaison Officer, and Stage Manager: Alan Fletcher

Accompanist: Julie Edwards


Please see our Data Protection Policy for details about we deal with any personal information which you supply to the Choir.



 

LINKS TO OTHER CHOIRS

  The Two Castles Male Voice Choir is a member of  "Making Music".  For details of membership, click on the logo.

Making Music logo


 For other British choirs, click on the "British Choirs on the Net" logo 

British Choirs on the Net



 
 

Return to Main Page           View Site Contents

If you have come to this page directly from a search engine
Click here to go to the Choir's HOME Page

This page was last updated on 13th January 2019
If you have any comments or queries please contact the Webmaster